+32 (0)2 431 20 92 info@thecrow-n.be

Download the brochure

40 luxury
apartments for rent

One foot in the town, one foot in the countryside – inhabitants of The Crow-n will embrace this bright setting. On the border between Brussels and its periphery, this new prestigious development nestled on the corner of avenue Reine Astrid and avenue de Wezembeek in Kraainem offers a number of attractive advantages

It is conveniently located for the metro, the university campus at Woluwe-Saint-Lambert and the Clinique Saint-Luc. The Crow-n inspires,innovates and connects, leading you to a shared feeling of synergy between rural serenity and urban effervescence.

As part of this dynamic, take a step beyond the same old neighbourly “How are things?” Lob a few balls over the net on the Mounier central court, learn some elementary Mandarin at the renowned CLL centre, relax on the grass of the shared garden and chat, exchange a few smiles and some local gossip. Treat yourself to a charming ritual of well-being and sharing.

Check the available
apartments:

Or contact us:

40 luxury
apartments for rent

One foot in the town, one foot in the countryside – inhabitants of The Crow-n will embrace this bright setting. On the border between Brussels and its periphery, this new prestigious development nestled on the corner of avenue Reine Astrid and avenue de Wezembeek in Kraainem offers a number of attractive advantages

It is conveniently located for the metro, the university campus at Woluwe-Saint-Lambert and the Clinique Saint-Luc. The Crow-n inspires,innovates and connects, leading you to a shared feeling of synergy between rural serenity and urban effervescence.

As part of this dynamic, take a step beyond the same old neighbourly “How are things?” Lob a few balls over the net on the Mounier central court, learn some elementary Mandarin at the renowned CLL centre, relax on the grass of the shared garden and chat, exchange a few smiles and some local gossip. Treat yourself to a charming ritual of well-being and sharing.

Download the brochure

Check the available 
apartments:

Or contact us:

One foot in the town,
one foot in the countryside.

One foot in the town,
one foot in the countryside.

40 luxury apartments for rent now.

Sometimes daring, always avant-garde, The Crow-n flirts with excellence in terms of innovation and modernity. The building was specially designed to reflect the light into every nook and cranny; an invitation to embrace peace and harmony.

Contact us:

Let it take your breath away.

STUDIO

1 ROOM

2 ROOMS

3 ROOMS

40 luxury apartments for rent now.

Sometimes daring, always avant-garde, The Crow-n flirts with excellence in terms of innovation and modernity. The building was specially designed to reflect the light into every nook and cranny; an invitation to embrace peace and harmony.

Contact us:

Let it take your breath away.

Stringent aesthetic standards can be seen in this new prestigious building with 40 apartments that combine space, light and quality materials.

Each apartment was carefully designed and is equipped with materials that meet the most recent standards of quality: solid wood flooring or ceramic tiling in the living room, double glazing, etc.

Inside the grounds of the building, there is a delightfully peaceful garden open to all residents. This little oasis of calm is a refuge for those in search of a quiet natural environment.

Some units overlook the shared garden while others have a clear view over the neighbouring fields. The apartments are modern both in terms of comfort and design and in the level of environmental and energy standards. All of these elements guarantee residents an exceptional quality of life.

The ground floor is occupied by professional concerns, such as a crèche and a bank.

The materials were chosen with care by our development and management teams. Luxuriously appointed, the apartments offer comfort and ease. The energy performance is excellent, thanks to the high standards of thermal insulation, the high quality double glazing and the installation of individual high yield condensing boilers.

You get the picture – the watchwords that ring out in this building are prestige, space, light and quality materials.

Stringent aesthetic standards can be seen in this new prestigious building with 40 apartments that combine space, light and quality materials.

Each apartment was carefully designed and is equipped with materials that meet the most recent standards of quality: solid wood flooring or ceramic tiling in the living room, double glazing, etc.

Inside the grounds of the building, there is a delightfully peaceful garden open to all residents. This little oasis of calm is a refuge for those in search of a quiet natural environment.

Some units overlook the shared garden while others have a clear view over the neighbouring fields. The apartments are modern both in terms of comfort and design and in the level of environmental and energy standards. All of these elements guarantee residents an exceptional quality of life.

The ground floor is occupied by professional concerns, such as a crèche and a bank.

The materials were chosen with care by our development and management teams. Luxuriously appointed, the apartments offer comfort and ease. The energy performance is excellent, thanks to the high standards of thermal insulation, the high quality double glazing and the installation of individual high yield condensing boilers.

You get the picture – the watchwords that ring out in this building are prestige, space, light and quality materials.

Availability module

Availability module

3 + 4 =

+32 (0)2 899 43 21 info@thecrow-n.be

Téléchargez la brochure

40 appartements
de luxe à louer

C’est un véritable écrin de lumière qu’embrassent les habitants de The Crow-n. A la frontière entre Bruxelles et sa périphérie, ce nouvel immeuble de prestige niché à l’angle de l’avenue Reine Astrid et de l’Avenue de Wezembeek à Kraainem séduit par ses nombreux atouts.

À proximité idéale du métro, du campus universitaire de Woluwe-Saint-Lambert, et de la clinique Saint-Luc, The Crow-n inspire, innove et vous connecte vers un sens commun : la synergie entre la sérénité rurale et l’effervescence urbaine.

Dans cette dynamique, allez au-delà du « quoi de neuf » redondant de voisinage. En échangeant quelques sets sur un court du centre Mounier, en apprenant quelques rudiments de mandarins au réputé centre CLL, en vous baladant sur l’herbe verte du jardin commun, en échangeant les éternels potins de quartier… Bref, offrez-vous un rituel charmant de bien-être et de partage.

Vérifiez les appartements
disponibles :
Ou contactez-nous au :

40 appartements
de luxe à louer

C’est un véritable écrin de lumière qu’embrassent les habitants de The Crow-n. A la frontière entre Bruxelles et sa périphérie, ce nouvel immeuble de prestige niché à l’angle de l’avenue Reine Astrid et de l’Avenue de Wezembeek à Kraainem séduit par ses nombreux atouts.

À proximité idéale du métro, du campus universitaire de Woluwe-Saint-Lambert, et de la clinique Saint-Luc, The Crow-n inspire, innove et vous connecte vers un sens commun : la synergie entre la sérénité rurale et l’effervescence urbaine.

Dans cette dynamique, allez au-delà du « quoi de neuf » redondant de voisinage. En échangeant quelques sets sur un court du centre Mounier, en apprenant quelques rudiments de mandarins au réputé centre CLL, en vous baladant sur l’herbe verte du jardin commun, en échangeant les éternels potins de quartier… Bref, offrez-vous un rituel charmant de bien-être et de partage.

Téléchargez la brochure
Vérifiez les appartements
disponibles :
Ou contactez-nous au :

Un pied dans la ville,
un pied à la campagne.

Un pied dans la ville,
un pied à la campagne.

40 appartements de luxe à louer maintenant.

Audacieux parfois, avant-gardiste toujours, The Crow-n flirte avec l’excellence en termes d’innovations et de modernité. Par ailleurs, la bâtisse a été spécialement pensée pour réfléchir la lumière dans ses moindres recoins ; véritable invitation à l’harmonie et quiétude.

Contactez-nous au :

Laissez-vous porter.

STUDIO

1 CHAMBRE

2 CHAMBRES

3 CHAMBRES

40 appartements de luxe à louer maintenant.

Audacieux parfois, avant-gardiste toujours, The Crow-n flirte avec l’excellence en termes d’innovations et de modernité. Par ailleurs, la bâtisse a été spécialement pensée pour réfléchir la lumière dans ses moindres recoins ; véritable invitation à l’harmonie et la quiétude.

Contactez-nous au :

Laissez-vous porter.

Ce nouvel immeuble de prestige trouve une exigence esthétique dans 40 appartements neufs de standing, alliant espace, luminosité et matériaux de qualité.

Chaque habitation a été dessinée avec soin et est équipée de matériaux répondant aux dernières normes de qualité : parquet massif ou carrelage céramique dans le living, double vitrage, etc.

Dans l’enceinte de l’immeuble se trouve un ravissant et paisible jardin accessible à tous. Ce petit havre de paix est un refuge pour les personnes en quête de calme et de verdure.

Certaines unités offrent une vue sur le jardin commun, d’autres bénéficient d’une vue dégagée sur les champs voisins. Les appartements sont au goût du jour tant au niveau du confort et du design qu’au niveau des normes écologiques et énergétiques. Tous ces éléments assureront une qualité de vie exceptionnelle aux habitants.

Les matériaux ont été choisis avec soin par nos propres équipes de développement et de gestion. Luxueusement agencés, les appartements offrent confort et aisance. Les performances énergétiques sont excellentes grâce aux hautes normes d’isolation thermique, au double vitrage de haute qualité et à l’installation de chaudières à condensation individuelles de haut rendement.

Vous l’aurez compris, les maitres-mots qui résonnent dans l’immeuble sont le standing, l’espace, la luminosité, et la qualité des matériaux.

Ce nouvel immeuble de prestige trouve une exigence esthétique dans 40 appartements neufs de standing, alliant espace, luminosité et matériaux de qualité.

Chaque habitation a été dessinée avec soin et est équipée de matériaux répondant aux dernières normes de qualité : parquet massif ou carrelage céramique dans le living, double vitrage, etc.

Dans l’enceinte de l’immeuble se trouve un ravissant et paisible jardin accessible à tous. Ce petit havre de paix est un refuge pour les personnes en quête de calme et de verdure.

Certaines unités offrent une vue sur le jardin commun, d’autres bénéficient d’une vue dégagée sur les champs voisins. Les appartements sont au goût du jour tant au niveau du confort et du design qu’au niveau des normes écologiques et énergétiques. Tous ces éléments assureront une qualité de vie exceptionnelle aux habitants.

Les matériaux ont été choisis avec soin par nos propres équipes de développement et de gestion. Luxueusement agencés, les appartements offrent confort et aisance. Les performances énergétiques sont excellentes grâce aux hautes normes d’isolation thermique, au double vitrage de haute qualité et à l’installation de chaudières à condensation individuelles de haut rendement.

Vous l’aurez compris, les maitres-mots qui résonnent dans l’immeuble sont le standing, l’espace, la luminosité, et la qualité des matériaux.